33 ft Jupiter Center Console

Детали Лодки

Длина 33 ft
Скорость 35 mph

33 ft Jupiter Center Console with twin 300 Yamaha 4-stroke engines, a wonderful boat.

Boat Capacity: She can accommodate 9 passengers very comfortably.

Features: On the rear bench seat 4 people can seat very comfortably, there is 1 seat next to the captain,  2 seats in front of the Center Console, and 2 oversize bean bag chairs that will provide you the ultimate comfort!

Amenities & Comforts: For your comfort, she has a Large cooler — we'll provide you ice & water, Plenty of snorkel gear, including for children, a Freshwater washdown to rinse off when you leave the sea, JL sound system on top of the line with mobile phone hookup, Large sun-deck in the bow to enjoy the sunbath and fresh breeze of the ocean, Four steps transom ladder with for easy access to the boat.

She is also equipped with the required Safety equipment, Bluetooth, and Bimini. Twin Engine, Wheel steering, Center Cockpit.

Информация о поездке


33-футовая центральная консоль Jupiter с двумя четырехтактными двигателями Yamaha 300, замечательная лодка. На ней очень комфортно могут разместиться 9 пассажиров. На заднем многоместном сиденье могут удобно разместиться 4 человека: 1 место рядом с капитаном, 2 места перед центральной консолью и 2 кресла-мешка большого размера, которые обеспечат вам максимальный комфорт!

Для вашего комфорта у нее есть большой кулер - мы предоставим вам лед и воду, множество снаряжения для снорклинга, в том числе для детей, промывка пресной водой, которую можно смыть, когда вы покидаете море, аудиосистема JL высшего класса с подключением мобильного телефона, большая солярий на носу, чтобы насладиться солнечными ваннами и свежим океанским бризом, Четырехступенчатая транцевая лестница с легким доступом к лодке.

Также она оснащена необходимым оборудованием безопасности, Bluetooth, Bimini. Двойной двигатель, рулевое управление, центральная кабина.

Вы можете приехать, чтобы исследовать разнообразие морской жизни на Британских Виргинских островах, это замечательный опыт!

Частный чартер на целый день (8 часов)

  • $700 USD
  • Проведите целый день на частной лодке, и вы можете взять с собой до 9 человек!

    Цена включает до 6 человек, включая капитана.

    Дополнительные гости - 25 долларов США за каждого. Максимальная вместимость 9 человек.
    Топливо и таможня оплачиваются отдельно.

    Наши капитаны имеют все необходимые лицензии, имеют большой опыт и хотят сделать ваш день веселым и расслабленным. В течение дня они являются вашими личными гидами, поэтому, пожалуйста, не забывайте о них заботиться: чаевые в размере 15-25% разумны и высоко ценятся.
Extras:
Дополнительного Пассажира: 25 USD

33 ft Jupiter Center Console

Boat Details

Length 33 ft
Speed 35 mph

Trip Details


33 ft Jupiter Center Console with twin 300 Yamaha 4-stroke engines, a wonderful boat. She can accommodate 9 passengers very comfortably. On the rear bench seat 4 people can seats very comfortably, there is 1 seat next to the captain,  2 seats in front of the Center Console and 2 oversize bean bag chairs that will provide you the ultimate comfort!

For your comfort she has Large cooler — we'll provide you ice & water, Plenty of snorkel gear, including for children, Freshwater washdown to rinse off when you leave the sea, JL sound system top of the line with mobile phone hookup, Large sun-deck in the bow to enjoy the sun bath and fresh breeze of ocean, Four steps transom ladder with for easy access to the boat.

She is also equipped with required Safety equipment, Bluetooth, Bimini. Twin Engine, Wheel steering, Center Cockpit.

You can come to explore the wide variety of marine life in BVI, it's remarkable experience! 

Full Day Private Charter (8h)

  • $700 USD
  • Experience the whole day of a private boat and you can bring up to 9 people!

    Price includes up to 6 people, Captain included.

    Additional guests are $25 each. Maximum capacity of 9 guests.
    Fuel & customs are additional.

    Our captains are fully licensed and thoroughly experienced and want to make your day a fun and relaxed one. For the day they are your personal tour guides, so please don't forget to take care of them: a gratuity of 15-25% is reasonable and highly appreciated.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 25 USD