32 ft Intrepid Center Console

Детали Лодки

Длина 32 ft
Скорость 35 mph

32 ft Intrepid Center Console with twin 300 Yamaha 4-stroke engines, is an amazing boat. 9 passengers can be accommodated very comfortably. The best possible seating arrangement: 4-5 people comfortably sitting in the rear bench seat, 5-6 people comfortably sitting in the bow L-shaped seat.

You can come to explore the wide variety of marine life in BVI, It is pretty incredible.

Features & Comforts: For your comfort, she has a Cuddy cabin with plenty of space for dry storage, a Large cooler — we'll provide you ice & water, Plenty of snorkel gear, including for children, a Freshwater washdown to rinse off when you leave the sea, JL sound system top of the line with mobile phone hookup, on the side of the boat there is a Dive door for easy access to the water — safer than a ladder!

She is also equipped with required Safety equipment, Bluetooth, Wheel steering, Bimini, Cuddy Cabin, Center Cockpit, Chart Plotter, Dual Comm-forward seating, and Twin Engine.

Информация о поездке


32-футовая центральная консоль Intrepid с двумя четырехтактными двигателями Yamaha 300 - потрясающая лодка. 9 пассажиров могут разместиться очень комфортно. Оптимальное расположение сидений: 4-5 человек удобно расположились на заднем многоместном сиденье, 5-6 человек удобно разместились на носовом L-образном сиденье.

Для вашего комфорта у нее есть каюта Cuddy с большим количеством места для сухого хранения, большой холодильник - мы предоставим вам лед и воду, множество снаряжения для сноркелинга, в том числе для детей, смыв пресной водой, чтобы смыть, когда вы покидаете море, звуковая система JL На вершине линейки с возможностью подключения мобильного телефона, на борту лодки есть дверь для дайвинга, обеспечивающая легкий доступ к воде - безопаснее, чем лестница!

Она также оснащена необходимым оборудованием безопасности, Bluetooth, рулевым управлением, бимини, кабиной Cuddy, центральной кабиной, картплоттером, сиденьями Dual Comm-forward, Twin Engine.

Вы можете приехать, чтобы исследовать самые разнообразные морские обитатели Британских Виргинских островов. Это просто невероятно.

Частный чартер на целый день (8 часов)

  • $700 USD
  • Проведите целый день на частной лодке, и вы можете взять с собой до 9 человек!

    Цена включает до 6 человек, включая капитана.

    Дополнительные гости - 25 долларов США за каждого. Максимальная вместимость 9 человек.
    Топливо и таможня оплачиваются отдельно.

    Наши капитаны имеют все необходимые лицензии, имеют большой опыт и хотят сделать ваш день веселым и расслабленным. В течение дня они являются вашими личными гидами, поэтому, пожалуйста, не забывайте о них заботиться: чаевые в размере 15-25% разумны и высоко ценятся.
Extras:
Дополнительного Пассажира: 25 USD

32 ft Intrepid Center Console

Boat Details

Length 32 ft
Speed 35 mph

Trip Details


32 ft Intrepid Center Console with  twin 300 Yamaha 4-stroke engines, is an amazing boat. 9 passengers can be accommodated very comfortably. The best possible seating arrangement: 4-5 people comfortably sitting in the rear bench seat, 5-6 people comfortably sitting in the bow L-shaped seat.

For your comfort she has Cuddy cabin with plenty of space for dry storage, Large cooler — we'll provide you ice & water, Plenty of snorkel gear, including for children, Freshwater washdown to rinse off when you leave the sea, JL sound system top of the line with mobile phone hookup, on the side of the boat there is a Dive door for easy access to the water — safer than a ladder!

She is also equipped with required Safety equipment, Bluetooth, Wheel steering, Bimini, Cuddy Cabin, Center Cockpit, Chart Plotter, Dual Comm-forward seating, Twin Engine.

You can come to explore the wide variety of marine life in BVI, It is pretty incredible.

Full Day Private Charter (8h)

  • $700 USD
  • Experience the whole day of a private boat and you can bring up to 9 people!

    Price includes up to 6 people, Captain included.

    Additional guests are $25 each. Maximum capacity of 9 guests.
    Fuel & customs are additional.

    Our captains are fully licensed and thoroughly experienced and want to make your day a fun and relaxed one. For the day they are your personal tour guides, so please don't forget to take care of them: a gratuity of 15-25% is reasonable and highly appreciated.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 25 USD